DonateSign upAbout

Get to know the candidates:

Click below to go to read a candidate's letter to MoveOn members and his or her interview responses.

Ambassador Carol Moseley Braun
Governor Howard Dean
Senator John Edwards
Congressman Dick Gephardt
Senator Bob Graham
Senator John Kerry
Congressman Dennis Kucinich
Senator Joe Lieberman
Reverend Al Sharpton

The MoveOn Primary is Over: Polls are Closed

Results will be Announced Friday, June 27 at Noon Eastern

Thank you for your support and participation. Over 300,000 people voted in the MoveOn Primary. This has been an extraordinary process involving more voters than the 2000 New Hampshire Primary and Iowa Caucuses combined.

Please check back for the results on Friday at: